Branch Name Head of Branch Contact
Narayanganj Branch

78 BangaBandhu Road (3rd floor),

Fazar Ali Trade Centre, Narayanganj

E-mail: narayangonj-branch@prime-insurance.net

BasudevChakrabarty

Additional Managing Director

01713331821

Tel: 7631936

V I P Road Branch

Paramount Heights, 65/2/1, Box Culvert Road, (2nd Floor), Flat # 2C1, PuranaPaltan, Dhaka.

E-mail: viproad-branch@prime-insurance.net

Gouranga Chandra Misra

Sr. Executive Vice President

01713331856

PExt:229,230

Mohakhali Branch

G P F – 93(2nd Floor), Mohakhali, Dhaka.

E-mail: mohakhali-branch@prime-insurance.net

Mohammed MonirulAlam

Sr. Executive Vice President

01713331820

Tel: 9886177

Mirpur Branch

184, Razia Plaza, SenparaParbata,

RokeyaSarani, Mirpur#10, Dhaka.

E-mail: mirpur-branch@prime-insurance.net

Mr. Monobrata Roy

Senior Vice President

Cell: 01713331837

Tel: 9007192

Ext: 210

Principal Branch

12, Dilkusha C/A,

Phoenix Bhaban (3rd Floor), Dhaka-1000.

E-mail: principal-branch@prime-insurance.net

Uttam Kumar Bhowmick

Senior Vice President

01711628695

02-9561361

02-9514126

47111806

Ext:225

Central Development Unit (CDU)

Unique Heights (9th floor), 117 KaziNazrul

Islam Avenue, Dhaka-1000

E-mail: cdu-branch@prime-insurance.net

Anwar Shameem

Assistant Vice President

01713331831

Ext: 105 & 161

Gulshan Branch

Hosna Center (2nd Floor), Suit # 207,

106 Gulshan Avenue, Gulshan # 2, Dhaka.

E-mail: gulshan-branch@prime-insurance.net

 

MahbuburRahman

 

Senior Vice President

 

01713331847

Tel: 9890263

02-55068946-47

Ext: 145, 149

Bangshal Branch

91 ShahidNazrul Islam Sarani (3rd floor)

North South Road, Dhaka

E-mail: bangshal-branch@prime-insurance.net

Md. MozammelHossain

Vice President

01713331841

9563197

Ext:137

Motijheel Branch

72, Dilkusha (4th Floor) C/A, Dhaka.

Email: motijheel-branch@prime-insurance.net

A. Z. M RezwanulHaque

Senior Assistant Vice President

01713331840

9564100

Savar Branch

Biswas Tower (3rd Floor), Baipail , Ashulia

DEPZ, Savar, Dhaka.

E-mail: savar-branch@prime-insurance.net

Md. NurulAbsar

Manager

01755630972

Ext-133

Kadamtoli Branch

D.T. Road, Rahat Centre (1st Floor),

295,  Kadamtoli, Chattogram

E-mail:kadamtali-branch@prime-insurance.net

Mainul Islam Chowdhury

Executive Vice President

01730358444

Tel: 031-2529225

 

Agrabad Branch

Akhteruzzaman Center, Agrabad

Commercial Area, Plot no-21 & 22, 6th Floor,

Mouza-Ghosaildanga, Double Mooring, Chittagong.

E-mail: agrabad-branch@prime-insurance.net

MehrunnesaShimul

Deputy Manager

01711158224

031-715907

Pabna Branch

A U Center (3rd Floor), Holding # 864,

Sonapotty, Dilalpur, Pabna.

E-mail: pabna-branch@prime-insurance.net

Md. MijanurRahman

Sr. Executive Vice President

01713331843

0731-64124

Branch Name

Rajshahi Branch

Molla Plaza (3rd floor), Shaheb Bazar, Natore Road, Rajshahi.

E-mail: rajshahi-branch@prime-insurance.net

Fazal Mahmud

Senior Assistant Vice President

01711855776

0721-775277

Bogura Branch

1st Floor, Tip top Traders, Zilder Market

Ideal School Lane, Boragola, Bogura.

E-mail: bogra-branch@prime-insurance.net

Md. Mahfuzul Bari

Manager

01766887088

051-60960

Khulna Branch

Nizam Chamber (3rd Floor), 7,

Old Jessore Road, Khulna.

E-mail: khulna-branch@prime-insurance.net

Sabina Yasmin

Assistant Manager

01920336379

Tel: 041-731420

 

Barishal Branch

95, Sadar Road (2nd Floor), Barishal.

E-mail: barisal-branch@prime-insurance.net

Abdul Halim Khan

Vice President

01713331844

0431-64426

Ekuria Booth

House: 4 (2nd floor) , Block-A, Ward-09,

Container Port Road, Hasnabad, Keraniganj

Dhaka:1311

E-mail: ekuria-booth@prime-insurance.net

Md. MozammelHossain

Vice President

In-Charge of the Booth

01713331841

01916292307

01713331822